Contact Us

Meghan Agnew, TESOL Certified
Family Literacy Instructor
215-474-1235 ext. 260
agnew@centerforliteracy.org
Cynthia Allen, M.Ed.
Director, Academic Success
215-474-1235 ext. 221
allen@centerforliteracy.org
Michael Antosch, M. Ed. TESOLEL
EL Civics Instructor
215-474-1235 ext. 235
antosch@centerforliteracy.org
Tina Baker-Gee, MA in Human Services
Director, Student Success Services
215-474-1235 ext.281
baker@centerforliteracy.org
Mitchell Berger, Ed.D.
EL Civics Instructor
215-474-1235 ext. 279
berger@centerforliteracy.org
Scott Bostwick
Tutor Coordinator
215-474-1235 ext. 208
bostwick@centerforliteracy.org
Shaquanda Clemons
Senior Data Specialist
215-474-1235 ext. 213
clemons@centerforliteracy.org
Denise D’Angelo
Learning Coach
215-474-1235 ext. 220
dangelo@centerforliteracy.org
Bess Davis, M.Ed.
Literacy Specialist, E3 Bridge
215-474-1235 ext. 214
davis@centerforliteracy.org
Jemal Davis
Facilities Coordinator
215-474-1235 ext. 231
jdavis@centerforliteracy.org
Vann Delaine
Tutor Coordinator
215-219-9207
delaine@centerforliteracy.org
Mark Edmonds, MA
Instructor
215-474-1235 ext. 276
edmonds@centerforliteracy.org
Danielle Fredane
Development and Communications Assistant
215-474-1235 ext. 243
fredane@centerforliteracy.org
Ashley Garnett
Receptionist
215-474-1235 Ext. 229
garnett@centerforliteracy.org
Larry Hastings, M.Ed.
Instructor/Distance Learning Program Liaison
215-474-1235 ext. 238
hastings@centerforliteracy.org
Roberta Hodges
Administrative Assistant
215-474-1235 ext. 200
hodges@centerforliteracy.org
Barry Johnson
Instructor
johnson@centerforliteracy.org
Shaina Kapeluck
EL Civics Instructor
215-474-1235 ext. 264
kapeluck@centerforliteracy.org
Victoria Lynam
Human Resources Specialist
215-474-1235 ext. 275
lynam@centerforliteracy.org
Sean McKenzie
Literacy Specialist, E3 Congreso
215-763-8870 ext. 7251
mckenzie@centerforliteracy.org
Leo McNeil, B.S.W.
Learning Coach
215-474-1235 ext. 233
mcneil@centerforliteracy.org
Carolanne Mitchell, M.Ed.
Learning Coach
215-474-1235 ext. 250
mitchell@centerforliteracy.org
Jacqueline Monts, M.Ed.
Literacy Specialist
215-474-1235 ext. 204
monts@centerforliteracy.org
Maribel Ojeda
Director, Accountability and Program Evaluation
215-474-1235 ext. 219
ojeda@centerforliteracy.org
Debbie Pope-Williams
Literacy Specialist, E3 JEVS
267-238-3192
williams@centerforliteracy.org
Robin Robinowitz
Development and Communications Manager
215-474-1235 ext. 226
robinowitz@centerforliteracy.org
Hanna Schlosser, M.Ed. TESOLEL
EL Civics Instructor
215-474-1235 ext. 222
schlosser@centerforliteracy.org
Duane Waters, M.Ed.
Literacy Specialist, E3 Communities in Schools
267-299-2510
dwaters@centerforliteracy.org
Chandra Waters, M.Ed.
Instructional Technology Specialist
215-474-1235 ext. 207
waters@centerforliteracy.org
Michael Westover
President & CEO
215-474-1235 ext.227
westover@centerforliteracy.org
Mary Wilson, M.Ed.
Instructor/In-House Professional
Development Specialist
215-474-1235 ext. 215
wilson@centerforliteracy.org
Samira Woods, MA
Instructor
215-474-1235 ext.236
woods@centerforliteracy.org