Contact Us

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Michael Westover
President & CEO
215-474-1235 ext.227
westover@centerforliteracy.org

Cynthia Allen, M.Ed.
Director of Education
215-474-1235 ext. 221
allen@centerforliteracy.org
Victoria Lynam
Chief Administrative Officer

215-474-1235 ext. 275
lynam@centerforliteracy.org
Robin Robinowitz
Chief Development Officer
215-474-1235 ext. 226
robinowitz@centerforliteracy.org


TUTOR COORDINATORS

Scott Bostwick
Tutor Coordinator

215-474-1235 ext. 208
bostwick@centerforliteracy.org
Vann Delaine
Tutor Coordinator
215-219-9207
delaine@centerforliteracy.org

LEARNING COACH

Carolanne Mitchell, M.Ed.
Learning Coach
215-474-1235 ext. 250
mitchell@centerforliteracy.org

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Shaquanda Clemons
Senior Data Specialist
215-474-1235 ext. 213
clemons@centerforliteracy.org 
Lynette David
Evening Receptionist
215-474-1235 Ext. 229
david@centerforliteracy.org 
Jemal Davis
Facilities Coordinator
215-474-1235 ext. 231
jdavis@centerforliteracy.org 
Danielle Fredane
Development & Communications Assistant
215-474-1235 ext. 243
fredane@centerforliteracy.org 
Ashley Garnett
Daytime Receptionist
215-474-1235 Ext. 229
garnett@centerforliteracy.org 
Roberta Hodges
Administrative Assistant
215-474-1235 ext. 200
hodges@centerforliteracy.org 

INSTRUCTORS

Meghan Agnew, TESOL Certified
Family Literacy Instructor
215-474-1235 ext. 260
agnew@centerforliteracy.org
Michael Antosch, M. Ed. TESOL Certified
EL Civics Instructor
215-474-1235 ext. 235
antosch@centerforliteracy.org
Mitchell Berger, Ed.D.
EL Civics Instructor
215-474-1235 ext. 279
berger@centerforliteracy.org
Mark Edmonds, MA
Instructor
215-474-1235 ext. 276
edmonds@centerforliteracy.org
Larry Hastings, M.Ed.
Instructor & Distance Learning Program Liaison
215-474-1235 ext. 238
hastings@centerforliteracy.org
Steven Hawkins
Instructor
215-474-1235 ext. 218
hawkins@centerforliteracy.org
Brian Jones
Instructor
jones@centerforliteracy.org
Veronis Lawyer
Instructional Technology Specialist
215-474-1235 ext. 228
lawyer@centerforliteracy.org
Shaina Kapeluck
EL Civics Instructor
215-474-1235 ext. 264
kapeluck@centerforliteracy.org
Melanie Melkovich
EL Civics Instructor
melkovich@centerforliteracy.org
Jacqueline Monts, M.Ed.
Literacy Specialist
215-474-1235 ext. 204
monts@centerforliteracy.org
Sr. Janice Owen
ESL Instructor
owen@centerforliteracy.org
Debbie Pope-Williams
Literacy Specialist, E3 JEVS
267-238-3192
williams@centerforliteracy.org
Hanna Schlosser, M.Ed. TESOL Certified
ESOL Civics Instructor &In-House Professional Development Specialist
215-474-1235 ext. 222
schlosser@centerforliteracy.org
Shawanda Spivey
Instructor
215-474-1235 ext. 214
spivey@centerforliteracy.org
Duane Waters, M.Ed.
Literacy Specialist, E3 Communities in Schools
267-299-2510
dwaters@centerforliteracy.org
Lakisha Wilford-White
Literacy Specialist, E3 Congreso
wilford@centerforliteracy.org
Mary Wilson, M.Ed.
Family Literacy Instructor & In-House Professional Development Specialist
215-474-1235 ext. 215
wilson@centerforliteracy.org